We do Branding.

Red Dots Strategy, Design, Experience
Transformation is accelerating everywhere. Branding cycles are ever shorter. There are big trends slowly shifting society and short-lived hypes that go nowhere. We help you identify the relevant changes, spot the risks and take advantage of opportunities that arise for your brand.

Our services

Strategy

We strive to understand the goals of your organisation. We listen closely and ask a lot of questions. We analyze without bias from a neutral position. That is the foundation on which we build your brand strategy: together we define the ideal position in the market, devise a logical brand architecture and identify the bright idea behind your brand that makes it relevant and unique. We articulate that idea as brand promise, brand personality and brand essence. We call it also the brand DNA.

•  Research & Analysis
•  Positioning
•  Brand Architecture / Brand Portfolio
•  Brand DNA
•  Intellectual Property
•  KPIs and Monitoring
Logos SBB Sonova ABB

Design

The brand DNA is expressed through words and design – visually, acoustically and physically. We develop robust design systems that adapt with ease and create recognition even when implemented inadequately.

•  Name
•  Logo & Corporate Design
•  Motion & Sound Design
•  Digital Experience Design
•  POS & Print Design
•  Language style & Tone of voice
•  Brand Story
Logos Bank Cler Freitag UBS

Experience

We implement your brand identity consistently. We design touchpoints that are characteristic for your brand and we tell the story of your brand in an enticing way, suitable to each audience and channel. We also coach and guide employees and third-party service providers. We help you control and continuously enhance the brand experience. Because the world keeps turning.

•  User Research & User Journeys
•  Websites/App UX and User Interfaces
•  Brand Content
•  Touchpoint Design
•  Print Media, Product Literature
•  Sponsorships
•  Internal Implementation
•  Coaching & Guidelines
•  Service Provider Evaluation
Logos Swissgrid Basler Kantonalbank BKB Sugus

Collaboration

Method

We seek substantial results in short time in a structured and methodical way. We use brand models as a means to an end, not as an end in itself. Market research provides information and verification of assumptions but never dictates us our decisions. We can adapt our processes and project management to your needs and most of our services are modular and scalable.

Collaboration and management tools

We use the latest tools for conception and collaboration and check out new ones on a regular basis. Often, we adapt to our client’s or client’s partner’s workflow and its respective tools.

Mindset

You will find in us a critical but also loyal partner. To achieve your goals, we often take your client’s standpoint. Sometimes that leads to unexpected and better solutions than previously imagined. We speak our mind and hope you will do so, too. That honest type of partnership has proven to be more productive, more creative and more successful at the bottom line.

Branding. Sonst nichts.

Rote Punkte "Strategie", "Design", "Experience"
Der Wandel wird schneller, Branding-Zyklen werden kürzer. Gesellschaftliche Megatrends werden überlagert durch kurzlebige Hypes. Wir helfen Ihnen, die relevanten Veränderungen herauszufiltern, Risiken zu erkennen und die Chancen der Transformation für Ihre Marke zu nutzen.

Unsere Leistungen

Strategie

Wir verstehen Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele. Wir hören zu und stellen Fragen. Gleichzeitig analysieren wir unvoreingenommen aus der Sicht des Aussenstehenden. Darauf entwickeln wir gemeinsam die Markenstrategie: die Positionierung im Markt, eine logische Markenarchitektur und eine attraktive Grundidee, welche die Marke relevant macht und differenziert. Diese Idee formulieren wir in Form von Markenversprechen, Markenpersönlichkeit und Markenessenz. Wir nennen es die «Marken-DNA».

•  Research & Analyse
•  Positionierung
•  Markenarchitektur / Markenportfolio
•  Marken-DNA
•  Intellectual Property / Markenrecht
•  KPIs und Messungen

Design

Die Strategie übersetzen wir in Sprache und Design, und zwar visuell, akustisch, räumlich und haptisch. Wir entwickeln robuste Design-Systeme, die sich anpassen können und selbst dann noch tragen, wenn sie nicht perfekt umgesetzt werden.

•  Name
•  Logo & Corporate Design
•  Motion & Sound Design
•  Digital Experience Design
•  POS & Print Design
•  Sprache & Tonalität
•  Brand Story

Experience

Wir realisieren Ihren Markenauftritt durchgängig. Extern und intern. Wir gestalten Touchpoints markentypisch und erzählen die Stories Ihrer Marke publikumswirksam und kanalgerecht. Wir coachen und begleiten Mitarbeitende und Dienstleister. Wir steuern das Markenerlebnis und optimieren laufend. Denn die Welt bleibt nicht stehen.

•  User Research & User Journeys
•  UX und Interfaces für Web und Apps
•  Mediengerechter Brand Content
•  Gestaltung physischer Touchpoints
•  Realisation von Printmedien
•  Sponsoring-Auftritte
•  Interne Implementierung
•  Didaktische Vermittlung & Guidelines
•  Evaluation weiterer Partner

Zusammenarbeit

Methodik

Wir gehen strukturiert und methodisch vor und kommen schnell zu handfesten Ergebnissen. Wir verwenden Marken-Modelle als Mittel zum Zweck, nicht als Selbstzweck. Marktforschung dient als Informationsquelle und Messinstrument, diktiert uns aber keine Entscheidungen. In Vorgehen und Projektplanung passen wir uns Ihren Bedürfnissen an, unsere Dienstleistungen sind mehrheitlich modular und skalierbar.

Collaboration & Management Tools

Wir verwenden aktuelle Tools sowohl in der Entwicklung wie zur Kollaboration. Und probieren laufend neue aus. Situativ übernehmen wir Tools unserer Kunden oder Partner.

Haltung

Sie finden in uns einen ebenso kritischen wie loyalen Partner. Wir machen uns Ihre Anliegen zu eigen und nehmen dabei oft die Sicht Ihrer Kunden ein. Das führt manchmal zu anderen Lösungen als ursprünglich angenommen – zu besseren. Wir äussern unsere ehrliche Meinung und erwarten das genauso von Ihnen. Diese partnerschaftliche Art der Zusammenarbeit ist produktiver, kreativer und unter dem Strich erfolgreicher.