25. October 2019

Two DDC Awards for Scholtysik & Partner

Two entries, two awards. The German Designers Club (DDC) selects our work for the visual identities of both Swissgrid and the University Psychiatric Clinics of Basel (UPK Basel) as great examples of high-quality brand design in the DACH region.

With its DDC Award, the German Designers Club aims to highlight and promote outstanding and inspiring design across all German-speaking countries. The award focuses on purpose and excellence in design, so the jury looks for highest aesthetic quality as well as fulfilment of the project’s objectives.

We are proud and share the glory with our clients who always went for consistency and character and never compromised on quality. Find out more about Swissgrid branding here and about the visual identity of UPK Basel here.

More news

25. Oktober 2019

Zwei DDC Awards für Scholtysik & Partner

Gleich zwei DDC-Awards gehen dieses Jahr an Scholtysik & Partner. Der Deutsche Designer Club zeichnet die neuen Markenauftritte der Schweizer Netzgesellschaft Swissgrid und der Universitären Psychiatrischen Kliniken Basel in der Kategorie «Identity» als herausragende Branding-Projekte im deutschsprachigen Raum aus.

Mit dem DDC Award will der Deutsche Designer Club vorbildliche und inspirierende Gestaltung im deutschsprachigen Raum identifizieren und bekannt machen. Der Fokus liegt auf Absicht und Exzellenz im Design. Die Jury bewertet sowohl die gestalterische Qualität wie auch die Zielerreichung eines Projekts.

Wir freuen uns und beglückwünschen unsere Auftraggeberinnen für ihren Qualitätsanspruch und ihre konsequente Haltung. Mehr vom Auftritt von Swissgrid sehen Sie hier und mehr zum Erscheinungsbild der UPK Basel finden Sie hier.

Weitere News