Paolo Stolfo

UX, UI Design

Paolo Stolfo is an experienced UX / UI designer with a track record of more than ten years of digital projects and agile project management. After graduating in Graphic Design, he gained work experience at various agencies and the internal design department of a large Swiss corporation. Soon he focused on design for digital user interfaces and emerging technologies.

As Managing Partner and Senior Art Director of a Zurich based communication agency, Paolo built its entire digital business unit from scratch. He was responsible for the establishment and quality assurance of ‘Human Centered Design’ and agile processes such as scrum or ‘Lean UX’. To further expand his practical and theoretical knowledge, Paolo started an MBA course in Human Computer Interaction Design at Rapperswil Technical University. He joins Scholtysik & Partner in 2019 to design digital touchpoints in the broader context of branding and with a holistic approach.

Selected Accounts

Bank Cler, Basler Kantonalbank, ETH Zurich, Credit Suisse, Swiss Bankers Association, Economiesuisse, WWF Switzerland, Schweizerischer Gehörlosenbund SGB-FSS, FDP.Die Liberalen, Grünliberale Partei, Interpharma, Energie-Agentur der Wirtschaft (EnAW), HEV Hauseigentümerverband Schweiz, Electrolux Switzerland, Baukette Switzerland.

Paolo Stolfo

UX, UI Design

Paolo Stolfo ist ein versierter UX / UI Designer mit über zehn Jahren Erfahrung in digitalen Anwendungen und agilen Entwicklungsprozessen. Nach einer abgeschlossenen Grafik-Ausbildung und praktischen Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Agenturen und der Designabteilungen eines grossen Schweizer Unternehmens, konzentriert er sich bald auf digitale Benutzeroberflächen und neue Technologien.

Als Managing Partner und Senior Art Director einer Zürcher Kommunikationsagentur baut er deren Digitalsparte auf. Zentrale Aufgaben sind die Einführung und Qualitätssicherung von «Human Centered Design» und agilen Prozessen wie Scrum und Lean UX. Im Masterstudiengang Human Computer Interaction Design an der Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil vertieft Paolo Stolfo seine praktischen und theoretischen Kenntnisse. 2019 stösst er zu Scholtysik & Partner um digitale Touchpoints im Kontext ganzheitlicher Branding-Aufgaben zu gestalten.

Ausgewählte Mandate

Bank Cler, Basler Kantonalbank, ETH Zürich, Credit Suisse, Schweizerische Bankiervereinigung, Economiesuisse, WWF Schweiz, Schweizerischer Gehörlosenbund SGB-FSS, FDP.Die Liberalen, Grünliberale Partei, Interpharma, Energie-Agentur der Wirtschaft (EnAW), HEV Hauseigentümerverband Schweiz, Electrolux Schweiz, Baukette Schweiz.