Intertime header

Intertime

Pure Sitting

Over 50 years ago, Intertime started producing particularly comfortable seating furniture. That pleased back, legs, and behind, but not necessarily the eye. Their image was respectable but also a little boring. When the founders handed over to the next generation, the young immediately set out to overcome the old opposition of comfort and beauty. Their mission was to modernize the Swiss quality label, but without losing the perfect ergonomics.

Intertime Logo Switzerland

Perfect ergonomics and timeless aesthetics

Intertime strives for sophisticated and timeless design. The product range is constantly expanded by renowned industrial designers and architects. Logically, the brand design is overhauled and rejuvenated as well.

Intertime Website Home

«At Intertime, design is the visual manifestation of product quality. It is essential.»

Johannes Weibel
Intertime Website Mobile iPhone Screen

Variability and ergonomics

Intertime furniture offers a variety of intelligent comfort functions that enable ergonomically optimum positions when sitting and lying. To meet individual seating needs, Intertime’s models can also be adapted – in height and depth as well as in the choice of upholstery material.

This is an integral part of the Intertime brand experience. Showrooms, exhibition stands, website, product literature and pattern books all contribute to this experience. They inform about the product but also convey the great variability, Swiss quality and high aesthetic value.

Intertime Broschüre
Intertime Broschüre
Intertime Broschüre
Intertime Broschüre
Intertime stationery
Intertime stationery
Intertime Visitenkarten

Mission accomplished

The rejuvenation of the Intertime brand has been successful. The manufacturer’s striving for perfect seating can be felt everywhere: in their attitude, products, communication and design. It is all about “pure sitting”.

Intertime Ordner
Intertime Ordner
Intertime Ordner
Intertime Ordner
Intertime Ordner
Intertime Ordner
Intertime Ordner
Notizbuch mit Intertime-Gravur
Intertime Kurzmanual Marke

Services

Positioning | Brand identity | Brand design | Brand identity guidelines | Print publications and stationery | Trade shows | Website | Photo shootings

More Projects

Intertime Inneneinrichtung Sofa

Intertime

Pure Sitting

Intertime begann vor über 50 Jahren besonders bequeme Sitzmöbel herzustellen. Das freute Rücken, Beine und Gesäss, doch nicht unbedingt das Auge. Das Image war gehoben, aber bieder. Als die Gründer an die nächste Generation übergaben, machten sich die Jungen sofort daran, den Gegensatz zwischen Bequemlichkeit und Schönheit zu überwinden. Ihr Auftrag lautete: das Schweizer Qualitätslabel modernisieren, aber ohne Abstriche an der perfekten Ergonomie.

Intertime Logo Switzerland

Hohe Sitzqualität und zeitlose Ästhetik

Intertime setzt seither konsequent auf gutes und zeitloses Design. Das Produktportfolio wird von renommierten Industriedesignern und Architekten weiterentwickelt und auch der Markenauftritt wird einer Verjüngungskur unterzogen.

Intertime Website Home

«Für Intertime ist Design die visuelle Manifestation der Produktqualität.»

Johannes Weibel
Intertime Website Mobile iPhone Screen

Variation und Ergonomie

Sitzmöbel von Intertime bieten zahlreiche intelligente Komfortfunktionen, die ergonomisch optimale Sitz- und Liegepositionen ermöglichen. Die Modelle können höchst individuell angepasst werden – sowohl in der Höhe oder Tiefe als auch beim Bezugsmaterial.

Auch der Markenauftritt vermittelt dies. Showrooms, Messestände, Website, Verkaufsunterlagen und Musterbücher spielen eine tragende Rolle. Sie geben nicht nur einen Vorgeschmack auf das fertige Produkt, sondern transportieren den Variantenreichtum, die Schweizer Qualität und den hohen ästhetischen Anspruch.

Broschüre von Intertime 1
Broschüre von Intertime 2
Broschüre von Intertime 3
Broschüre von Intertime 4
Bauwerk Parkett Stationery 1
Visitenkarten von Intertime
Bauwerk Parkett Stationery 2

Alles für das schöne und gute Sitzen

Die Erneuerung der Marke Intertime ist geglückt. Das Streben nach dem «perfekten Sitzen» äussert sich heute überall: in der Haltung der Marke, den Produkten, der Kommunikation und im Design: Pure Sitting.

Ordner von Intertime 2
Ordner von Intertime 3
Ordner von Intertime 4
Ordner von Intertime 5
Ordner von Intertime 6
Ordner von Intertime 7
Ordner von Intertime 1
Notizbuch mit Intertime-Gravur
Intertime Kurzmanual Marke

Leistungen

Positionierung | Markenidentität | Erscheinungsbild | CD Manual | Kommunikations- und Korrespondenzmittel | Messeauftritt | Website | Shooting

Weitere Projekte